Institute of Psychology

Address: 1064 Budapest, Izabella utca 46.
Telephone: + (36-1) 461-2681, + (36-1) 461-2682
Fax: + (36-1) 461-2697
Email: pszichologia@ppk.elte.hu
Website: https://pszi.ppk.elte.hu/en/


management

Dr. Zsolt Demetrovics Director of Institute, Professor
Phone/ext.: KAZY: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3464
Room: KAZY 102, IZU 127.4
E-mail: demetrovics.zsolt@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Orhidea Edith Kiss Deputy Director of Institute, Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5636
Room: 320
E-mail: kiss.orhidea@ppk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Péter Portörő Head Of Secretariate
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5669
Room: IZU 127.3.
E-mail: portoro.peter@ppk.elte.hu
Ivett Farkas Institute Administrator
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5674
Room: IZU 127.5
E-mail: farkas.ivett@ppk.elte.hu
Klaudia Kovácsné Biczó Institute Administrator
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461 2600 / 5655
Room: 215
E-mail: biczo.klaudia@ppk.elte.hu
Elza Simor Institute Administrator
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5626
Room: IZU 127.2
E-mail: simor.elza@ppk.elte.hu
Andrea Eisinger Research Assistant
Eszter Szilágyi-Bökönyi on permanent leave

Lecturers, researchers

Dr. Balázs Zoltán Aczél Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5666
Room: 123
E-mail: aczel.balazs@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Andrea Andrek Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5675
Room: 118
E-mail: andrek.andrea@ppk.elte.hu
Prof. Dr. Judit Balázs Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5639
Room: 304
E-mail: balazs.judit@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Henriett Bányai-Nagy Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5622
Room: 409
E-mail: nagy.henriett@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Mihály Berkics Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5642
Room: 205
E-mail: berkics.mihaly@ppk.elte.hu
Laszlo Bernath Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3815
Room: 423
E-mail: bernath.laszlo@ppk.elte.hu
Gabriella Bethlenfalvy Lecturer
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5612
Room: 414
E-mail: bethlenfalvy.gabriella@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Renáta Cserjési Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5648
Room: 111
E-mail: cserjesi.renata@ppk.elte.hu
Istvan Czigler Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5678
Room: 313
E-mail: czigler.istvan@ppk.elte.hu
Katalin Egyed Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5621
Room: 314
E-mail: egyed.katalin@ppk.elte.hu
Márton Engyel Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 2
Room: 405
E-mail: engyel.marton@ppk.elte.hu
Klára Faragó Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5630
Room: 321
E-mail: farago.klara@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Katalin Felvinczi Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: KAZY: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3491, IZU: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5646
Room: KAZY 111, IZU 127
E-mail: felvinczi.katalin@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Gyöngyvér Ferenczi-Dallos Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 5619
Room: 304
E-mail: dallos.gyongyver@ppk.elte.hu
Domonkos File Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5687
Room: 417
E-mail: file.domonkos@ppk.elte.hu
Balint Forgacs kutató
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5610
Room: 310
E-mail: forgacs.balint@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Aletta Ágnes Forrás-Biró Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3855
Room: 426
E-mail: forras-biro.aletta@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Emőke Fülöp Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5612
Room: 414
E-mail: fulop.emoke@ppk.elte.hu
Márta Fülöp Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5647
Room: 204
E-mail: fulop.marta@ppk.elte.hu
Judit Futo Assistant Professor
Room: 308
E-mail: futo.judit@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Márton Hadarics Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5641
Room: 209
E-mail: marton.hadarics@ppk.elte.hu
Krisztina Hevesi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5671
Room: 407
E-mail: hevesi.krisztina@ppk.elte.hu
Ferenc Honbolygó Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5678
Room: 313
E-mail: honbolygo.ferenc@ppk.elte.hu
Lili Olga Horváth Lecturer
Room: 308
E-mail: horvath.lili@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. György Hunyady Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5608
Room: 215
E-mail: hunyady.gyorgy@ppk.elte.hu
Karolina Janacsek Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 3564
Room: DAMI C/312, KAZY 413
E-mail: janacsek.karolina@ppk.elte.hu
Éva Jármi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3815
Room: 423
E-mail: jarmi.eva@ppk.elte.hu
Emese Józsa Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5666
Room: 123.2
E-mail: jozsa.emese@ppk.elte.hu
Ágnes Juhász Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3897
Room: 422
E-mail: juhasz.agnes@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Anna Kádi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5684
Room: 319
E-mail: kadi.anna@ppk.elte.hu
Magdolna Kalmár Professor Emeritus
Room: 321
E-mail: kalmar.magdolna@ppk.elte.hu
Zsuzsa Kaló Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5673
Room: 108
E-mail: kalo.zsuzsa@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Orsolya Julianna Karner Assistant Professor, Counselling Psychologist
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5645
Room: IZU 131
E-mail: karner@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Judit Kárpáti Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5621
Room: 314
E-mail: karpati.judit@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Zoltán Kekecs Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5675
Room: 125
E-mail: kekecs.zoltan@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Anna Kende Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2682; + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5606
Room: 207
E-mail: kende.anna@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Ildikó Király Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5651
Room: 309
E-mail: kiraly.ildiko@ppk.elte.hu
Orsolya Király Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 06 1 461 2600/5687
Room: 519
E-mail: kiraly.orsolya@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Mónika Kissné Viszket Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5662
Room: 133
E-mail: viszket.monika@ppk.elte.hu
Natasa Kő Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3855
Room: 426
E-mail: ko.natasa@ppk.elte.hu
Natalia Kocsel Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5633
Room: 412
E-mail: kocsel.natalia@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Gyöngyi Kökönyei Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5633
Room: 412
E-mail: kokonyei.gyongyi@ppk.elte.hu
Dániel Komáromy
Phone/ext.: 1
Room: 517
E-mail: komaromy.daniel@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Beatrix Koronczai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5668
Room: 307
E-mail: koronczai.beatrix@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Kristóf Kovács Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3815
Room: 425
E-mail: kovacs.kristof@ppk.elte.hu
Zoltán Kőváry Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5612
Room: 414
E-mail: kovary.zoltan@ppk.elte.hu
Zsuzsanna Kozékiné Hammer Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5682
Room: 131
E-mail: hammer.zsuzsanna@ppk.elte.hu
Attila Krajcsi Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5678
Room: 313
E-mail: krajcsi.attila@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Péter Krekó Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5607
Room: 215A
E-mail: kreko.peter@ppk.elte.hu
Ágota Krisztián Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3897
Room: 422
E-mail: krisztian.agota@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Éva Adrien Kulcsár Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3898
Room: 425
E-mail: kulcsar.eva@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Bernadette Kun Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5623
Room: 418
E-mail: kun.bernadette@ppk.elte.hu
Dr László Lajtai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5611
Room: 419
E-mail: lajtai.laszlo@ppk.elte.hu
Nóra Anna Lantos Lecturer
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5606
Room: 207
E-mail: lantos.nora@ppk.elte.hu
Sándor Lisznyai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5673
Room: 134
E-mail: lisznyai.sandor@ppk.elte.hu
Alexander Logemann Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5628
Room: 416
E-mail: alexander.logemann@ppk.elte.hu
Anna Magi Lecturer
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5628
Room: 416
E-mail: magi.anna@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Tímea Magyaródi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5671
Room: 521
E-mail: magyarodi.timea@ppk.elte.hu
Nóra Éva Márkné Ribiczey Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5668
Room: 307
E-mail: ribiczey.nora@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. László Mérő Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5667
Room: 118
E-mail: mero.laszlo@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Barbara Fejesné Mervó Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: +(36-1) 461-2600 / 5613
Room: 127
E-mail: mervo.barbara@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Mónika Barbara Miklósi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5634
Room: 306
E-mail: miklosi.monika@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Márk Molnár Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5614
Room: 410
E-mail: molnar.mark@ppk.elte.hu
Kata Mónok Lecturer
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5614
Room: 519
E-mail: monok.kata@ppk.elte.hu
László Xavér Móra Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5684
Room: 319
E-mail: mora.laszlo@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Zoltán Nádasdy Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: +(36-1) 461-2600 / 5649
Room: 309
E-mail: nadasdy.zoltan@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Márton Gáspár Nagy Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5610
Room: 310
E-mail: nagy.marton@ppk.elte.hu
Tamas Nagy Assistant Professor
Room: 521
E-mail: nagy.tamas@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Zita Éva Nagy Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5601
Room: 520
E-mail: nagy.zita.eva@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Ágnes Németh Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5670
Room: 415
E-mail: nemeth.agnes@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Dezső Németh Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3565
Room: DAMI C313, IZU 413
E-mail: nemeth.dezso@ppk.elte.hu
Boglárka Nyúl Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5642
Room: 207
E-mail: nyul.boglarka@ppk.elte.hu
Prof. Attila Oláh Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5693
Room: 211
E-mail: olah.attila@ppk.elte.hu
Katalin Oláh Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5610
Room: 310
E-mail: olah.katalin@ppk.elte.hu
Csilla Ördögh Lecturer
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5648
Room: 111
E-mail: ordogh.csilla@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Ágota Örkényi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5617
Room: 404
E-mail: orkenyi.agota@ppk.elte.hu
Gabriella Pajor Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3898
Room: 425
E-mail: pajor.gabriella@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. József Pántya Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5642
Room: 205
E-mail: pantya.jozsef@ppk.elte.hu
Adrien Pigniczkiné Rigó Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5615
Room: 406
E-mail: rigo.adrien@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Judit Nóra Pintér Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5682
Room: 131
E-mail: pinter.judit@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. József Rácz Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5691
Room: 104
E-mail: racz.jozsef@ppk.elte.hu
Anett Ragó Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5632
Room: 312
E-mail: rago.anett@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Melinda Reinhardt Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36 -1) 461-4500 / 5670
Room: 415
E-mail: reinhardt.melinda@ppk.elte.hu
Zita SNagy Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5622
Room: 409
E-mail: s.nagy.zita@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Ágoston Schmelowszky Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5686
Room: 413
E-mail: schmelowszky.agoston@ppk.elte.hu
Edit Sebestyen Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 /5646
Room: 127
E-mail: sebestyen.edit@ppk.elte.hu
Nóra Sebestyén Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3897
Room: 422
E-mail: sebestyen.nora@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Péter Simor Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3567
Room: IZU 109 / DAMI C/315
E-mail: simor.peter@ppk.elte.hu
Edina Szabó Lecturer
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5633
Room: 412
E-mail: szabo.edina@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Laura Enikő Szabó Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5634
Room: 306
E-mail: szabo.laura@ppk.elte.hu
Zsolt Péter Szabó Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5684
Room: 319
E-mail: szabo.zsolt.peter@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Gerda Margit Szalai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5621
Room: 314
E-mail: szalai.gerda@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Barnabás Imre Szászi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5675
Room: 109, 518
E-mail: szaszi.barnabas@ppk.elte.hu
Szekely Mozes Senior Research Fellow
Room: BOG tanári, IZU 203
E-mail: szekely.mozes@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Adrienn Ujhelyi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5607
Room: 215A
E-mail: ujhelyi.adrienn@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Róbert Urbán Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5616
Room: 408.2
E-mail: urban.robert@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Katalin Varga Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5681
Room: 128
E-mail: varga.katalin@ppk.elte.hu
András Vargha Professor Emeritus
Room: 410
E-mail: vargha.andras@ppk.elte.hu
Dóra Várnai Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5670
Room: 415
E-mail: varnai.dora@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Eszter Vaszkunné Kótyuk Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36 1) 461-2600 / 5692
Room: 112
E-mail: kotyuk.eszter@ppk.elte.hu
Szabina Velő Lecturer
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5619
Room: 308
E-mail: velo.szabina@ppk.elte.hu
Anna Veres-Szekely Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5692
Room: 112
E-mail: szekely.anna@ppk.elte.hu
Péter Vida Lecturer
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5639
Room: 304
E-mail: vida.peter@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Gabriella Vizin Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5611
Room: 419
E-mail: vizin.gabriella@ppk.elte.hu

departments

research groups