Institute of Education and Psychology at Szombathely

Address: 9700 Szombathely, Károlyi Gáspár tér 4. II. em.
Telephone: + (36-94) 504-429
Email: ppi@ppk.elte.hu
Website: https://ppi.ppk.elte.hu/en/
Facebook: https://bit.ly/ELTE-PPK_Pedagogiai-es-Pszichologiai-Intezet-Szombathely


management

Dr. Ildikó Koós Temp. Director of Institute, Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-94) 504-422
Room: A242
E-mail: koos.ildiko@ppk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Tímea Kovácsné Tóth Institute Administrator
Phone/ext.: + (36-30) 120-2162; + (36-94) 504-429
Room: A240
E-mail: kovacsne.toth.timea@ppk.elte.hu

Lecturers, researchers

Gabor Aranyi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: -
Room: E1
E-mail: aranyi.gabor@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Júlia Écsi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-94) 504-352
Room: E3
E-mail: ecsi.julia@ppk.elte.hu
Mihaly Gaspar Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: + (36-94) 504-435
Room: E6
E-mail: gaspar.mihaly@ppk.elte.hu
Anita Holecz Lecturer
Phone/ext.: + (36-94) 504-426
Room: E7
E-mail: holecz.anita@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Kata Krekó Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-94) 504-352
Room: E3
E-mail: kreko.kata@ppk.elte.hu
Judit Langer-Buchwald Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-94) 504-612
Room: A239-A
E-mail: buchwald.judit@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Béla Molnár Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-94) 504-424
Room: A240
E-mail: molnar.bela@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Beáta Magda Nagy Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-94) 504-352
Room: E3
E-mail: nagy.beata@ppk.elte.hu
Agnes N. Toth Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-94) 504-442
Room: A239
E-mail: toth.agnes@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Orsolya Csilla Pachner Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-94) 519-610
Room: E5
E-mail: pachner.orsolya@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Eszter Pergelné Remete Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-94) 519-610
Room: E5
E-mail: pergelne.remete.eszter@ppk.elte.hu
Andrea Ritter Lecturer
Phone/ext.: + (36-94) 504-352
Room: E3
E-mail: ritter.andrea@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Katalin Simon Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-94) 504-427
Room: A241
E-mail: simon.katalin@ppk.elte.hu
Gabriella Velics, PhD Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-94) 504-612
Room: A239-A
E-mail: velics.gabriella@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Szilvia Vincze Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-94) 504-611
Room: A239-C
E-mail: vincze.szilvia@ppk.elte.hu

external lecturers

PhD students

Adél Csenge Simon PhD Student, PhD Student
Room: E3