Credit Transfer Committee

management

Dr. Zoltán Rónay Chair, Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3888
Room: 403
E-mail: ronay.zoltan@ppk.elte.hu

members

Zsuzsanna Bukta Member, Assistant Professor
Room: Fenti tanári
E-mail: bukta.zsuzsanna@ppk.elte.hu
Nóra Hegyi-Halmos Member, Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3813
Room: 437
E-mail: hegyi.halmos@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Orhidea Edith Kiss Member, Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5636
Room: 320
E-mail: kiss.orhidea@ppk.elte.hu
Katalin Solymosi Member, Master Teacher
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5638
Room: 110
E-mail: solymosi.katalin@ppk.elte.hu
Beatrix Vincze PhD Member, Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3881
Room: 419
E-mail: vincze.beatrix@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Janos Gyori Alternate Member, Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3895
Room: 430
E-mail: gyori.janos@ppk.elte.hu
Fanni Fábián Alternate Student Member