International Relations and Projects Committee

The International Relations and Projects Committee has seven members, one out of them is a student. The Chairman of the Committee is the faculty’s Vice Dean for International Affairs, and one delegate from the International Office of the Dean’s Office is also a set member.

The Committee is responsible for:
• developing inter-institutional relations,
• assessing lecturer and student proposals relating to international mobility and making related decisions within the faculty's competence,
• contributing to the development of the faculty's international strategy.


management

Balazs Aczel Chair, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5666
Room: 518
E-mail: aczel.balazs@ppk.elte.hu

members

Enikő O. Bereczki Member, Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3469
Room: 421
E-mail: bereczki.eniko@ppk.elte.hu
Nóra Éva Gaál Member
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3870
Room: fszt. 1.3
E-mail: gaal.nora@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Karolina Janacsek Member, Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 3564
Room: C/312
E-mail: janacsek.karolina@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Zsuzsa Kovács Member, Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3813
Room: 437
E-mail: kovacs.zsuzsa@ppk.elte.hu
Prof. Dr. Henriette Dancs Member, Professor
Room: A230-D
E-mail: dancs.henriette@ppk.elte.hu
Attila Varga Member, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3827
Room: 424
E-mail: varga.attila@ppk.elte.hu
Gabriella Velics, PhD Member, Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-94) 504-612
Room: A239-A
E-mail: velics.gabriella@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Zsuzsanna Vidra Member, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3473
Room: 431
E-mail: vidra.zsuzsanna@ppk.elte.hu
Dalma Bölcskei Student Member
Kinga Kaplar-Kodacsy Alternate Member, Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3833
Room: 438
E-mail: kaplar-kodacsy.kinga@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Péter Simor Alternate Member, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3567
Room: IZU 109 / DAMI C/315
E-mail: simor.peter@ppk.elte.hu