Department of Clinical Psychology and Addiction

Address: 1064 Budapest, Izabella u. 46.
Telephone: + (36-1) 461-2600 /  5601
Email: klinadd@ppk.elte.hu
Website: https://pszi.ppk.elte.hu/addiktologia
Facebook: https://bit.ly/ELTE-PPK_Klinikai-Pszichologia-es-Addiktologia-Tanszek


management

Bernadette Kun PhD Head of Department, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5623
Room: 418
E-mail: kun.bernadette@ppk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Krisztina Markó Department Administrator
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5601
Room: 408.1
E-mail: marko.krisztina@ppk.elte.hu
Zsuzsa Zsófia Tornyi Department Administrator
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5601
Room: 408.1
E-mail: tornyi.zsuzsa@ppk.elte.hu

Lecturers, researchers

Gabriella Bethlenfalvy Master Teacher
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5612
Room: 414
E-mail: bethlenfalvy.gabriella@ppk.elte.hu
Zsolt Demetrovics Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5669
Room: 514
E-mail: demetrovics.zsolt@ppk.elte.hu
Andrea Judit Eisinger Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5628
Room: 416
E-mail: eisinger.andrea@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Judit Farkas Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5623
Room: 418
E-mail: farkas.judit@ppk.elte.hu
Katalin felvinczi Professor
Phone/ext.: KAZY: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3491, IZU: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5646
Room: KAZY 111, IZU 416
E-mail: felvinczi.katalin@ppk.elte.hu
Domonkos File Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5687
Room: 417
E-mail: file.domonkos@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Emőke Fülöp Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5612
Room: 414
E-mail: fulop.emoke@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Karolina Janacsek Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 3564
Room: C/312
E-mail: janacsek.karolina@ppk.elte.hu
Orsolya Király Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5601
Room: 519
E-mail: kiraly.orsolya@ppk.elte.hu
Natalia Kocsel Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5633
Room: 412
E-mail: kocsel.natalia@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Gyöngyi Kökönyei Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5606
Room: 127
E-mail: kokonyei.gyongyi@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Zoltán Kőváry Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5612
Room: 414
E-mail: kovary.zoltan@ppk.elte.hu
Dr László Lajtai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5611
Room: 419
E-mail: lajtai.laszlo@ppk.elte.hu
Alexander Logemann Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5687
Room: 417
E-mail: alexander.logemann@ppk.elte.hu
Anna Magi Lecturer
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5628
Room: 416
E-mail: magi.anna@ppk.elte.hu
Barbara Mervo Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: +(36-1) 461-2600 / 5628
Room: 416
E-mail: mervo.barbara@ppk.elte.hu
Ágnes Németh Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5670
Room: 415
E-mail: nemeth.agnes@ppk.elte.hu
Prof Dezso Nemeth Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3565
Room: C/313
E-mail: nemeth.dezso@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Melinda Reinhardt Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36 -1) 461-4500 / 5601
Room: 519
E-mail: reinhardt.melinda@ppk.elte.hu
Ágoston Schmelowszky Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5686
Room: 413
E-mail: schmelowszky.agoston@ppk.elte.hu
Edit Sebestyen Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 /5628
Room: 416
E-mail: sebestyen.edit@ppk.elte.hu
Dóra Várnai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5670
Room: 415
E-mail: varnai.dora@ppk.elte.hu
Gabriella Vizin Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5611
Room: 419
E-mail: vizin.gabriella@ppk.elte.hu

external lecturers

PhD students

Pelin Alpay PhD Student
Shany Colon Pritzker PhD Student
Aysen Senem Copur PhD Student
Boglárka Drubina PhD Student, PhD Student
Darina Dubkin PhD Student
Ádám Hörömpöli PhD Student, PhD Student
Andrea Horváth PhD Student
Viktória Kenyhercz PhD Student
Tamás Kiss PhD Student, PhD Student
Mária Klein PhD Student
Patrik Koncz PhD Student, PhD Student
Mónika Koós PhD Student, PhD Student
Lilla Nóra Kovács PhD Student
Léna Nagy PhD Student, PhD Student
Kemal Oker PhD Student
András Parák PhD Student
Orsolya Pesthy PhD Student, PhD Student
György Rubovszky PhD Student
Tamás Smahajcsik-Szabó PhD Student, PhD Student
Henrietta Szőcs PhD Student
Zsófia Tóth PhD Student, PhD Student
Eszter Tóth-Fáber PhD Student, PhD Student
Dóra Tóthfalusi PhD Student
Berk Can Ünsal PhD Student